Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Executive Committee:

JoAnn Ryan
President, Northwest Connecticut Chamber of Commerce

1st Vice Chair
Susan Suhanovsky
President, Torrington Water Company

2nd Vice Chair
Margret Warner
Vice President of Commercial Lending, Litchfield Bancorp

Paul Rougeot
President, Northwest Hills Credit Union

Jeff Geddes
Senior Vice President, Torrington Savings Bank


Board Members:

Kevin Canady
CT-MET Coordinator, Academic Skills Ctr, Northwestern CT Community College

Sandi Conforti
Assistant VP and Branch Manager, Northwest Community Bank

Cailin Cerruto
Tile America

Maria Gonzalez
Manager, Torrington Self-Sufficienty Ctr., New Opportunities

Jim Hutchison
Health & Wellness Concierge, Sharon Hospital

Victor Muschell, Esq.
Muschell & Simonelli, LLP

Gail Olsen
Owner, Ducci Kitchens

Antonio Ponte
Business Development Associate, Thomaston Savings Bank

Jack Reynolds
Owner, Minuteman Press

William O. Riiska, Esq.
Lakeville, CT

Kevin Sullivan
Owner, Northwest Hills Dealerships

Brendan McDonald
Manufacturing Engineer Leader
BD Medical


Kara Muth

Manager, Altria Group